Dan White Memorial Award winners

The Huronia Stallions football program recently released the Dan White Memorial Award winners for the 2017 season.

The Dan White Memorial Award is given each year to the most dedicated player on each of the house-league teams.

This year’s recipients are as follows:

Colts (12- and 13-year-olds) — Team Gold: Noah Davy; Team Purple: Christopher Hitchins; Team Yellow: Krystofer Niedzwiecki; Team Green: Charlie Morrow.

Pony (10- and 11-year-olds) — Team Gold: Cooper Long; Team Purple: Owen Fennell; Team Yellow: Noah Basler; Team Green: Adam Carr.

Mustang (seven- to nine-year-olds) — Team Gold: Kolton Cipolla; Team Purple: Colby McNabb; Team Yellow: Lundon Hadley; Team Green: Wilson Levely.